imgNew York, NY (October 21, 2013)—The editorial staffs of Pro Sound News and Pro Audio Review magazines present the annual ProSoundNetwork Best of Show Awards for the 135th AES Convention in New York City.

During each of the pro audio industry’s major U.S.-based conventions and trade shows, the editors of PSN and PAR, with assistance from the editors of sister titles Mix and Audio Media, comb the exhibit halls for new and noteworthy products.
The winners are as follows:

API The Box
Apogee Symphony 64 ThunderBridge
Avid S6
Focusrite Red 1 500 Series
Genelec 1237A and 1238A
iZotope Nectar 2
Lynx LT-TB Thunderbolt
Neumann TLM 107
PrismSound Titan USB
Rupert Neve Designs Shelford Series
Shure SRH 1540
Solid State Logic Live
Sonnox Codec Toolbox
Sony PCM-D100
Waves Abbey Road J-37