imgThe editorial staffs of Pro Sound News and Pro Audio Review magazines presented the second annual ProSoundNetwork Best of Show Awards for the 133rd AES Convention in San Francisco yesterday afternoon.

During each of the pro audio industry’s major US-based conventions and trade shows, the editors of PSN and PAR, with assistance from the editors of sister titles MIX and Audio Media, comb the exhibit halls for new and noteworthy products. Gear and software that show particular merit are singled out for the awards. All products debuting at a given event are eligible.

The winners are:

ADAM Audio F-Series
AMS Neve 1073N
Antelope Audio Orion 32
Aphex 500 Series Modules
Audio-Technica AT5040
Cedar DNS One AAX
Dangerous Source
Fairlight QUANTUM
Focusrite Forte
Grace Design m905
IsoAcoustics ISO-L8R200
iZ Technology RADAR 6
Lawo mc2 56 MKII
Lewitt Audio DTP Percussion Series
Miktek R99
Millennia HV-37
Moog 500 Series Analog Delay
Neumann KH 310 A
PMC twotwo
Prism Sound Lyra Series
Radial Engineering Gold Digger & Cherry Picker
Rupert Neve Designs 5059
Sennheiser Digital 9000
Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor
Shure KSM9HS
Simaudio, Ltd. MOON 3500MP
Slate Pro Audio Raven MTX
Solid State Logic E-Series for 500 Series Racks
Undertone Audio UnFairchild Model 670M