Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

About Us

Pro Sound News is the leading provider of timely and accurate news, industry analysis, features and technology updates for the expanded professional audio community, including recording, live sound, post and broadcast.

Subscribe to Pro Sound News

Pro Sound News content can be found online at ProSoundNetwork.com, in print and digital forms as a monthly magazine, and as a daily email newsletter, as well as through its series of ebooks and webinars.

Qualified individuals may receive a free print or digital subscription to our monthly magazine. To apply for your free subscription to Pro Sound News, click here.

Subscribe to daily newsletter

Contact the Editorial Team

Content Director: Clive Young, clive.young@futurenet.com, 845-414-6547

Content Manager: Katie Makal, katie.makal@futurenet.com

Contact the Sales and Advertising Team

Vice President/Market Expert: Adam Goldstein, adam.goldstein@futurenet.com, 212-378-0465

Publisher, Pro Audio: Janis Crowley, janis.crowley@futurenet.com, 845-414-6791

Advertising/Sales Manager: Debbie Rosenthal, debbie.rosenthal@futurenet.com, 212-378-0473

Advertising/Sales Manager: Zahra Majma, zahra.majma@futurenet.com, 845-678-3752

Media Kit

Click here for Pro Sound News‘ 2019 media kit.

Customer Service

For digital and magazine subscription questions, please contact:
futureplc@computerfulfillment.com

P: 888-266-5828 (USA)
P: 888-266-5828 (Outside USA)
F: 978-671-0460

 

 

Close