PreSonus Readies Wireless Mixing Webcasts

PreSonus will hold three live webcasts on StudioLive wireless mixing via iOS devices on Tuesday, February 28, 2012.
Author:
Updated:
Original:

New York (February 23, 2012)—PreSonus will hold three live webcasts on StudioLive wireless mixing via iOS devices on Tuesday, February 28, 2012.

Image placeholder title

During each webcast, PreSonus will explain how users can apply StudioLive Remote for Apple iPad, and QMix for iPhone and iPod touch to mix from anywhere in a venue or adjusting one’s own monitor mix from an iPhone. The webcasts will feature live music and mixing demos, and more than $2,000 worth of prizes will be awarded to online viewers during each Webcast.

Three broadcasts will be presented, starting at:
10:00 AM Central Time (16:00 GMT)
2:00 PM Central Time (20:00 GMT)
6:00 PM Central Time (00:00 Wednesday GMT).

To register for the webinar, visit the PreSonus Live Web page. At the lower right-hand corner of the page, under Upcoming Events, click on a webinar to receive an automatic email reminder.

PreSonus Audio Electronics, Inc.
www.presonus.com